• Rich FitzJohn. Author, maintainer.

  • Marc Baguelin. Author.

  • Edward Knock. Author.

  • Lilith Whittles. Author.

  • John Lees. Author.

  • Raphael Sonabend. Author.

  • Imperial College of Science, Technology and Medicine. Copyright holder.



FitzJohn R, Baguelin M, Knock E, Whittles L, Lees J, Sonabend R (2024). mcstate: Monte Carlo Methods for State Space Models. R package version 0.9.22, https://github.com/mrc-ide/mcstate.

  title = {mcstate: Monte Carlo Methods for State Space Models},
  author = {Rich FitzJohn and Marc Baguelin and Edward Knock and Lilith Whittles and John Lees and Raphael Sonabend},
  year = {2024},
  note = {R package version 0.9.22},
  url = {https://github.com/mrc-ide/mcstate},